Term Dates

Term Dates 2017-2018
 
Summer 2018:
   Term 5 - Mon 9 April to Fri 25 May 2018
    Fri 25th May - Academy day (children not in school)
   (7th May is a Bank Holiday )
   Term 6 - Mon 4 June to Tues 24 July 2018
   Mon 23rd & Tues 24th July - INSET days
 
Term Dates 2018-2019
Term 1 - Mon 3 Sept - Fri 26 Oct 2018
Mon 3 Sept & Tues 4 Sept - INSET days
Term 2 - Mon 5 Nov - Fri 21 Dec 2018
Term 3 - Mon 7 Jan - Fri 15 Feb 2019
Mon 7 Sept - INSET day
Term 4 - Mon 25 Feb - Fri 5 April 2019
Term 5 - Tues 23 April - Fri 24th May 2019
Term 6 - Mon 3 June - Tues 23 July 2019
Mon 22 & Tues 23 July - INSET days