Term Dates

Term Dates 2020-2021
 
Term 1 (Tues 1st Sept-Fri 23 Oct 2020) 
Children return to school as follows:-
Thurs 3rd September - 1CB, 2KH, 3HR,4KC,5WB,and 6ED
Fri 4 September - 1AN,2RD,3ED,4LC,5HT and 6TC
Mon 7  September - All children to attend full-time
 
Term 2-Mon 2 Nov-Fri 18 Dec 2020
Term 3-Mon 4 Jan-Fri 12 Feb 2021
Term 4-Mon 22 Feb-Thurs 1 April 2021
Term 5-Mon 19 April-Fri 28 May 2021
Term 6-Mon 7 June-Weds 21 July 2021
 
INSET & ACADEMY DAYS
Tues 1 & Weds 2 Sept 2020 - Inset Days
 
 
 
Term Dates 2019-2020
 
Term 3-Mon 6 Jan-Fri 14 Feb 2020
Term 4-Mon 24 Feb-Fri 3 April 2020
Term 5-Mon 20 April-Fri 22 May 2020
Term 6-Mon 1 June-Mon 20 July 2020
 
INSET & ACADEMY DAYS:
Mon 6th Jan 2020
Fri 22nd May 2020
Mon 20th July 2020 
Tues 21st July 2020