Term Dates

 
Term Dates 2019-2020
 
Term 1 - Mon 2 Sept - Fri 25 Oct 2019
Mon 2 Sept & Tues 3 Sept - INSET days
 
Term 2 - Mon 4 Nov - Fri 20 Dec 2019
 
Term 3 - Mon 6 Jan - Fri 14 Feb 2020
 
Term 4 - Mon 24 Feb - Fri 3 April 2020
 
Term 5 - Mon 20 April - Fri 22 May 2020
 
Term 6 - Mon 1 June - Mon 20 July 2020